Please update your Flash Player to view content.

We offer several ways for you to secure your place at our gigs, you can ring the club to book your ticket by calling us on this number : 01237 478860 or by ordering your tickets online via the services below, if you do have any problems please let us know and we will help as soon as we can.

 
Next 30 Days
Tue Sep 23
Jam Night


Sat Sep 27
9 Yards


Mon Sep 29
Music Quiz


Tue Sep 30
Jam Night


Thu Oct 02
DJ Night


Fri Oct 03
The Medicaments


Sat Oct 04
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Oct 07
Jam Night


Fri Oct 10
Head Over Feet


Sat Oct 11
The Rivals


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE