Please update your Flash Player to view content.
  Print Email help

Wendy May's Boom Boom Room | |

Saturday, 06 April 2013

| Hits : 8755

Ska, funk and soul DJ night - £4 on the door

Back

Next 30 Days
Fri Aug 29
Darkside of Pink Floyd


Sat Aug 30
Lightknife plus support


Tue Sep 02
Jam Night


Fri Sep 05
The Buzz


Sat Sep 06
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Sep 09
Jam Night


Fri Sep 12
Zamba


Tue Sep 16
Jam Night


Tue Sep 23
Jam Night


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE