Please update your Flash Player to view content.
  Print Email help

Beats Workin' Reggae Show | |

Saturday, 23 March 2013 | Hits : 442

Tickets £3 available from the club

Back

Next 30 Days
Tue Nov 25
Jam Night


Thu Nov 27
Asylum Promotions Launch Night


Fri Nov 28
9 Yards


Sat Nov 29
Psylum


Tue Dec 02
Jam Night


Thu Dec 04
Phill Jupitus


Fri Dec 05
Zamba


Sat Dec 06
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Dec 09
Jam Night


Fri Dec 12
The Rivals


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE