Please update your Flash Player to view content.
  Print Email help

The Rivals | |

Saturday, 09 March 2013 | Hits : 311

Mod beat covers - £3 on the door

Back

Next 30 Days
Tue Sep 30
Jam Night


Thu Oct 02
DJ Night


Fri Oct 03
The Medicaments


Sat Oct 04
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Oct 07
Jam Night


Fri Oct 10
Head Over Feet


Sat Oct 11
The Rivals


Tue Oct 14
Jam Night


Fri Oct 17
Sons of Gods


Sat Oct 18
Spaced Invaders


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE