Please update your Flash Player to view content.
  Print Email help

Dead Betas plus support | |

Friday, 08 March 2013 | Hits : 293

Electro pop punk - £3 on the door

Back

Next 30 Days
Fri Aug 22
Ninepence plus support


Sat Aug 23
Spaced Invaders


Tue Aug 26
Jam Night


Fri Aug 29
Darkside of Pink Floyd


Sat Aug 30
Lightknife plus support


Tue Sep 02
Jam Night


Fri Sep 05
The Buzz


Sat Sep 06
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Sep 09
Jam Night


Fri Sep 12
Zamba


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE