Please update your Flash Player to view content.


Located in a backstreet just off Bideford‘s main shopping area, the Palladium Club is a hidden treasure.

Attracting acts such as Wilko Johnson, The Hamsters and Dr Feelgood the club has built up a reputation for quality live music. From rock and blues to regular club nights featuring soul, ska and funk there is something for everyone.

Holding 150 people the venue has music every Friday and Saturday along with an open jam night on Tuesdays.

The club is now air conditioned for your comfort and upstairs there is a newly redecorated snooker room with fully refurbished table , a pool table and free wi-fi.

 
Next 30 Days
Tue Sep 23
Jam Night


Sat Sep 27
9 Yards


Mon Sep 29
Music Quiz


Tue Sep 30
Jam Night


Thu Oct 02
DJ Night


Fri Oct 03
The Medicaments


Sat Oct 04
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Oct 07
Jam Night


Fri Oct 10
Head Over Feet


Sat Oct 11
The Rivals


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE