Please update your Flash Player to view content.


Located in a backstreet just off Bideford‘s main shopping area, the Palladium Club is a hidden treasure.

Attracting acts such as Wilko Johnson, The Hamsters and Dr Feelgood the club has built up a reputation for quality live music. From rock and blues to regular club nights featuring soul, ska and funk there is something for everyone.

Holding 150 people the venue has music every Friday and Saturday along with an open jam night on Tuesdays.

The club is now air conditioned for your comfort and upstairs there is a newly redecorated snooker room with fully refurbished table , a pool table and free wi-fi.

 
Next 30 Days
Thu Nov 27
Asylum Promotions Launch Night


Fri Nov 28
9 Yards


Sat Nov 29
Psylum


Tue Dec 02
Jam Night


Thu Dec 04
Phill Jupitus


Fri Dec 05
Zamba


Sat Dec 06
Wendy May's Boom Boom Room


Tue Dec 09
Jam Night


Fri Dec 12
The Rivals


Sat Dec 13
Roughnecks


Subscribe Now!

Opening Times
Sundays & Mondays 5pm-11pm
Tuesdays to Thursday 5pm-12am
Friday & Saturdays 2pm-12am

Call Us now on 01237 478860
Palladium Club, Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2DE